Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ida Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ida Vo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fiona Zhou

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had a very good experience with agent Ms. Ida Vo at State Farm. Ida replies to email almost instantly. She carefully explained the terms and concepts in the insurance policy and provided us with cost-effective auto & home plans. Definitely recommend!"

Nicholas Sakrekov

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agent ever!!!! Ida knew exactly the insurance package that I was looking for. She was super friendly and very informative. I still can't believe all the perks that come with my policy. 5stars State Farm. Thanks again Ida for everything."

Dominique Dang

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot beat having Ida as your agent. She’s honest and gives the best advice when it comes to insurance. Ida will always recommend and do what’s best for you and your family."

Luis Verduzco

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first time using this office was great ! Vanessa Garcia was my agent helping me get the best rate for my house insurance and she was successful! From the first greeting to the end of the transaction she was professional and answered all my questions. Will definitely be going back to switch my vehicle insurance over. I highly reccommend her & this office to everyone in need of insurance for their home, car or life !"

Steven Gallegos

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've always had a great experience working with Ida and her team. Never had any issues that they could not assist me with. Highly recommended agent for your insurance needs."

Dianna Frausto

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been shopping around for new insurance. We previously had Allstate, and hadn’t been happy. We came across Ida and her team at State Farm, and let me tell you the difference between the two companies were enormous. We felt like we were really taken care of and not just another number for them. We had every bit of our insurance read through and explained to us, which no other company has done for us. If you’re looking for a new insurance company Ida and her team are the way to go. They care about people, not just peoples money."

Judi Valdez

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need any insurance needs contact Ida. Ive been with state farm over 4 years now. Shes the person to contact! Ida and her team are so professional & super knowledgeable!! Thank you Ida & team!!"

Jacki Angelle

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vo was very helpful, doing a professional job. She helped me save a great deal of money compared to my previous insurance company. She was attentive and listened to my concerns. I will recomend her to all my family and friends. Good job Ida, thank you for your help!"

Denys Farver

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ida and her team have always provided me quick attention to my questions. I've always been greatly satisfied with her and her teams service, so much so that I'm going on 5 years now and have never had a bad experience. Switching cars and adding new ones to my plan was always a hassle in the past with previous insurance companies, but with State Farm, I get my questions answered and some of the most bizarre situations I found myself in have been resolved with Ida."

sarah ong

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ida is a life saver!! Almost had to change companies because my old agent couldn’t help me but some how ida did it! I didn’t want to go to another company because everyone was way more expensive and being a long time customer I didn’t want change hahaha but thanks Ida and her staff!!"

Joseph Wang

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been fortunate to have Ida as my agent for over 2 years now and can not say enough about the quality of service she and her staff have provided me and my family. They are knowledgeable about all types of insurance and even provide banking services as well. If you are in the market for a do-it-all agent look no further than Ida Vo State Farm!"

Berckly Cuevas

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Ida is there! Thank you Ida and her crew for always on the look out when it comes to reminders and answering questions! Two thumbs all the way up!"

Alexander Fetuli

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ida and her team are the best agency I have purchased from. They are fast, efficient, reasonably priced coverage, and are always avaliable to talk whenever I have questions. Thanks ladies will be a lifetime customer!"

Linda Rodriguez

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"We are happy State Farm clients. My husband, son and I have been with State Farm since 2012 and we couldn't be happier with the guidance and support Ida Vo has given us. We feel prepared and secure having purchased these products through State Farm: Roth IRA, college savings funds, life insurance policy, home insurance policy, car insurance policies. We are thoroughly satisfied with their services and highly recommend State Farm to anyone who is in need of their products."

Dee Lee

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been going to Ida for years now! Their customer service is amazing and they really do care about the services they offer. There are plenty of State Farm agency out there. What makes them different is they are not pushy and just trying to sell products and services. They genuinely care about what they are giving you. Highly recommended. You won’t be disappointed."

Andre Luz

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I've had my car and home insurance with them for a while and I highly recommend them. They are always willing to help me. The staff is friendly and the insurance rates are amazing. (Original) He tenido mi auto y seguro de hogar con ellos por un tiempo y los recomiendo mucho. Siempre están dispuestos a ayudarme. El personal es amable y las tasas de seguros increíbles."

Courtney Gulledge

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ida & her team are great at what they do and definitely care about their customers. Your go to for auto, home and life insurance."

Janice Manzano

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ida and her team for all your insurance needs."

Martina Brugnoni

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best ever!!! Friendly, so helpful, always go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office"

sachi tanimoto

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto policies to Ida’s team from a competitor agency about a year ago. Ida and her team are very responsive, honest in their responses and, most importantly, always able to give us options to chose from for our family. We highly recommend Ida and her team!"

Jasmine Ramirez

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get the best customer service. They answer all of my questions and concerns."

Garan Bales

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had Farmers who raised the price a 2nd time in two years. A friend suggested State Farm for the customer service and price so I made an appointment. The people at the first shop didn't speak english well so I went home. On the way I stopped at another location. The boss there is Ida Vo. She explained everything perfectly. She really knows her stuff. Ida got me better vehicle coverage for less, and she was able to save me money on my life insurance as well. Thank you Ida, you have a customer for life. 😊"

Brad Morgan

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ida Vo and her team are great! Knowledgeable and friendly! A one stop shop for all of your insurance and financial service needs!"

Lisa Ong

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance, Ida Vo and her team is who to go with. I have home, car and life insurance through her. She has helped me refinance my home and saved me a lot of money. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She is always her for me when I need help with my insurance. Ida is such a sweet person and a pleasure to work with!"

Kristi Nguyen

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"The excellent service Ida and her team provided us has helped us save money on our car and home insurance. Thank you so much!"